Press "Enter" to skip to content

3 Best Fallout games are free-to-keep for the next 24 hours

The Epic Games Store is continuing its 15-day free games offer, and this time, we’re getting three classic RPG games: Fallout 1, Fallout 2, and Fallout 3.

The free games Fallout, Fallout 2, and Fallout Tactics are available to claim through the Epic Games Store promotion page. You have 24 hours to claim them, starting now and ending on Friday, December 23 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT. These games will be permanently added to your library, just like any other game you might buy with actual money.

Fallout is a series of video games that are well known for their post-apocalyptic setting, but the original games in the series are some of the best in the genre. These games have a lot of depth to the tactical gameplay and are consistently entertaining. One of the games in the series, Fallout Tactics, is also well-respected for its combat.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *